4 PowerPoint Tricks You Don’t Know

These 4 PowerPoint tricks will rock your PPT world and make your slide life so much easier…it’s too bad only a handful of people know them.

★ SEE HOW TO SAVE 40 HOURS IN POWERPOINT
http://bit.ly/Save-40-Hours

⚑ SPEED DEMONS SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/PPTSpeed

POPULAR POWERPOINT RESOURCES I CREATED
► 886 free Icon Bundle Download: http://bit.ly/Free-Icon-Bundle
►120 PowerPoint Shortcuts PDF: http://bit.ly/PPT-Shortcuts
► 15 Storytelling Tips PDF: http://bit.ly/Story-Telling-Tips
► Nuts & Bolts Speed Training: http://bit.ly/PowerPoint-Speed-Training

————————————
POWERPOINT TUTORIAL OVERVIEW

In this Microsoft PowerPoint Tutorial, I’ll quickly show you four PowerPoint tricks that 99% of people don’t know…so welcome to the inner circle!

Overview of the four things that Most People Don’t Know You Can do In PowerPoint:

#1: Breaking a table into shapes lines and text boxes
#2: Breaking SmartArt into shapes lines and text boxes
#3: Breaking up a list of bullets
#4: Resizing and Cropping Multiple Pictures in go

See these PowerPoint tricks explained in more depth, plus learn how to fast track all your formatting, check out my free PowerPoint course below.

★ SEE HOW TO SAVE 40 HOURS IN POWERPOINT
http://bit.ly/Save-40-Hours

+++++++++
To learn more PowerPoint tricks and download slides, see our other posts:

15 Insanely Actionable Storytelling tips – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/storytelling-tips/
How to Create a Venn Diagram – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/how-to-create-a-venn-diagram-in-powerpoint/
Creating the Overlapping Piece of a Venn Diagram – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/how-to-make-the-overlapping-part-of-a-venn-diagram/
How to put a YouTube Video in PowerPoint – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/how-to-put-a-youtube-video-in-powerpoint/
Aligning Objects Between Slides – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/aligning-objects-between-your-powerpoint-slides-the-smart-way/
Installing the Hammer Tool – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/must-have-powerpoint-tool-the-hammer-tool/
Creating Picture Transparencies (The Fast Way) – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/how-to-create-transparent-pictures-in-powerpoint/
Editing Vector Graphics – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/jump-start-presentations-vector-graphics/
PPT Best Practices, The Formatting Guides – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/powerpoint-best-practices-create-consistency-with-formatting-guides/
PPT Best Practices, the QAT – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/customize-your-qat/
Protecting Your Presentations – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/protect-your-powerpoint-presentation/
Making Objects Appear And Disappear – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/triggers-for-appear-disappear-animations-in-powerpoint/
Turning Bullet Points Into Shapes – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/life-cycle-of-a-list-of-bullet-points-in-powerpoint/
Creating a Mouseover Effect – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/powerpoint-mouseover-text-effect/
Creating False Animations – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/false-powerpoint-animation/
Four PowerPoint Tricks You Should Know – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/4-things-can-do-powerpoint/
Moving Beyond Default Formatting – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/beyond-default-formatting/
Breaking Up Your Bullet Points – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/breaking-up-bullets/
Highlighting Your Point Visually – https://nutsandboltsspeedtraining.com/highlight-your-point-visually/