Tag: kavanaugh ford

‘The Briefing Room’: Trump at the UN, Kavanaugh Accusations | ABC News

The latest political headlines from Washington, DC.

SUBSCRIBE to ABC NEWS: https://www.youtube.com/ABCNews/
Watch More on http://abcnews.go.com/
LIKE ABC News on FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/abcnews
FOLLOW ABC News on TWITTER:

GOOD MORNING AMERICA’S HOMEPAGE:
https://www.goodmorningamerica.com/

‘The Five’ previews Fox News’ exclusive Kavanaugh interview

Confirmation chaos as Senate Democrats call on Supreme Court nominee Brett Kavanaugh to withdraw his nomination following a second sexual misconduct allegation; reaction on ‘The Five’, with special guest co-host Judge Jeanine Pirro.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

ABC News Live: Trump speaks at UN, Bill Cosby sentenced, 2nd Kavanaugh accuser

The latest headlines from around the world.

SUBSCRIBE to ABC NEWS: https://www.youtube.com/ABCNews/
Watch More on http://abcnews.go.com/
LIKE ABC News on FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/abcnews
FOLLOW ABC News on TWITTER:

GOOD MORNING AMERICA’S HOMEPAGE:
https://www.goodmorningamerica.com/

ABC News Live: Kavanaugh allegation, Trump and Obama campaign, Biden Cancer Initiative’s summit

The latest headlines from around the world.

SUBSCRIBE to ABC NEWS: https://www.youtube.com/ABCNews/
Watch More on http://abcnews.go.com/
LIKE ABC News on FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/abcnews
FOLLOW ABC News on TWITTER:

GOOD MORNING AMERICA’S HOMEPAGE:
https://www.goodmorningamerica.com/

ABC News Live: Kavanaugh latest, Hurricane Maria one year later, Red Cross Florence updates

The latest headlines from around the world.

SUBSCRIBE to ABC NEWS: https://www.youtube.com/ABCNews/
Watch More on http://abcnews.go.com/
LIKE ABC News on FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/abcnews
FOLLOW ABC News on TWITTER:

GOOD MORNING AMERICA’S HOMEPAGE:
https://www.goodmorningamerica.com/