Tag: trump kavanaugh

Bossie sounds off on ‘disgusting’ attacks on Brett Kavanaugh

Fox News contributor warns that the Democrats’ political tactics will have repercussions for years to come.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

ABC News Live: Trump speaks at UN, Bill Cosby sentenced, 2nd Kavanaugh accuser

The latest headlines from around the world.

SUBSCRIBE to ABC NEWS: https://www.youtube.com/ABCNews/
Watch More on http://abcnews.go.com/
LIKE ABC News on FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/abcnews
FOLLOW ABC News on TWITTER:

GOOD MORNING AMERICA’S HOMEPAGE:
https://www.goodmorningamerica.com/

ABC News Live: Kavanaugh latest, Hurricane Maria one year later, Red Cross Florence updates

The latest headlines from around the world.

SUBSCRIBE to ABC NEWS: https://www.youtube.com/ABCNews/
Watch More on http://abcnews.go.com/
LIKE ABC News on FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/abcnews
FOLLOW ABC News on TWITTER:

GOOD MORNING AMERICA’S HOMEPAGE:
https://www.goodmorningamerica.com/

ABC News Live: Trump visits NC, Kavanaugh accuser, Elizabeth Smart’s kidnapper released, Koreas meet

The latest headlines from around the world.

SUBSCRIBE to ABC NEWS: https://www.youtube.com/ABCNews/
Watch More on http://abcnews.go.com/
LIKE ABC News on FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/abcnews
FOLLOW ABC News on TWITTER:

GOOD MORNING AMERICA’S HOMEPAGE:
https://www.goodmorningamerica.com/

Trump holds news conference with Polish president | ABC News

The president delivers a statement with Pres. Duda at the White House.

SUBSCRIBE to ABC NEWS: https://www.youtube.com/ABCNews/
Watch More on http://abcnews.go.com/
LIKE ABC News on FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/abcnews
FOLLOW ABC News on TWITTER:

GOOD MORNING AMERICA’S HOMEPAGE:
https://www.goodmorningamerica.com/